Disclosure of a pecuniary interest 2017/18				
Name	Category of Governor	Appointed by	Term End	Disclosure of a pecuniary interest
Mr D Cooper	Principal		-	
Ms V Poulter	Associate Member	Governing Body	17.05.22	None
Mrs R Dix-Pincott	Staff	Elected	27.11.18	None
Mr P Bolton	Staff	Elected	23.02.21	None
Professor S Morris (Chair)	Parent	Elected	08.12.18	None
Mr S Saggers	Parent	Elected	22.04.18 (term ended)	None
Mr J Lievesley	Parent	Elected	06.12.21	None
Mr S Lambert	Parent	Elected	10.05.22	None
Mrs A Butterworth (Vice Chair)	Trustee Appointed	Elected	07.12.20	None
Mr K Murphy	Trustee Appointed	Governing Body	24.07.18 (resigned)	None
Mr C Roope	Trustee Appointed	Governing Body	31.08.20	None
Mr G Lynn	Trustee Appointed	Governing Body	24.07.18 (resigned)	None
Mr D Chetty	Trustee Appointed	Governing Body	31.08.20	None
Mrs S Speller	Trustee Appointed	Governing Body	15.03.18 (resigned)	None
Mr W Clayton	Trustee Appointed	Governing Body	10.06.22	None
Mr C Cornwell	Trustee Appointed	Governing Body	10.06.22	None
Dr M Urquhart	Trustee Appointed	Governing Body	15.07.22	None
Mrs S Smith	Clerk			None
Mrs H Forrester	Assistant Clerk			None